Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Golf

golf header

Head Coach: Jason Heath (Spring) & Billy Mack Steed (fall)

The mission of the Paris High School Golf Program is to strive to represent our school, our community, and ourselves with honor and dignity and to the best of our ability. We must remember participation in extracurricular activities is a privilege offered by Paris High School and not an obligation. Our expectation is for our student athletes to hold this privilege in the highest of regards as any group is recognized by the actions of the individuals. 

2023 SPRING GOLF SCHEDULE

Date Tournament Boys/Girls
Monday, February 13 Mt. Pleasant @ Mt. Pleasant CC Girls
Monday, February 20 Mt. Pleasant @ Mt. Pleasant CC Boys
Tuesday, February 21 Anna @ Stone CCC in Sherman Girls
Monday, February 27 LE @ New Haven Golf Course Boys
Tuesday, February 28 LE @ New Haven Golf Course Girls
Monday, March 6 Celina @ The Bridges in Gunter, TX Boys & Girls
Monday, March 13 Pleasant Grove @ Northridge CC      (week of Spring Break) Boys & Girls
Monday, March 20 North Lamar @ Paris GCC Boys & Girls
Thursday, March 30 District Golf Round 1 @ Mt. Plesant Boys & Girls
Monday, April 3 District Golf Round 2 @ Mt. Plesant Boys & Girls

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 66.72˚F

Feels Like: 67.51˚F

Wind Speeds: 4.21mph

Weather humidity: 94%

Chance of Precipitation: %

Share This Page