Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Softball

PHS Softball

Head Coach: Brandi Batchelor

Assistants: Hiyadeja Moore and RaeAnn Ford
 


softball tryouts
 


 

2021 Ladycat Softball Schedule

Date 

Time 

Opponent 

Location 

Tues Feb. 9 

5:00 PM

5:00 PM Prairiland 

Prariland 

Fri. Feb. 12 

6:00 PM

6:00 PM Paris Chisum 

Paris Chisum 

Tues Feb. 16 

5:00 PM

5:00 PM New Boston 

Paris 

Tues Feb. 23 

6:00 PM Ector 

Ector

Paris 

Thurs-Sat Feb. 25-27 

TBA

TBA Paris/Chisum Tournament 

Paris 

Tues. Mar. 2 

6:00 PM

6:00 PM Winnsboro 

Winnsboro 

Thurs.-Sat. Mar. 4-6 

TBA

TBA Wills Point Tournament 

Wills Point 

Tues. Mar. 16th 

TBA

TBA TBA 

TBA 

Fri. Mar. 19 

6:00 PM Gilmer 

Gilmer

Gilmer 

Tues Mar. 23 

6:00 PM

6:00 PM North Lamar 

North Lamar 

Fri. Mar 26* 

6:00 PM

6:00 PM Liberty Eylau 

Paris 

Tues. Mar. 30 

6:00 PM

6:00 PM Pittsburg 

Pittsburg 

Thurs.. Apr. 1 

6:00 PM

6:00 PM Pleasant Grove 

Paris 

Tues. Apr. 6** 

6:00 PM Gilmer 

Gilmer

Paris 

Fri. Apr. 9 

6:00 PM

6:00 PM North Lamar 

Paris 

Tues. Apr. 13 

6:00 PM

6:00 PM Liberty Eylau 

Liberty Eylau 

Fri. Apr. 16***

6:00 PM

6:00 PM Pittsburg 

Paris 

Tues. Apr. 20

6:00 PM

6:00 PM Pleasant Grove 

Pleasant Grove 

*Teacher Appreciation **Lil Cat Bat Girls ***Senior Night District Games 

 

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 42.28˚F

Feels Like: 37.33˚F

Wind Speeds: 3.94mph

Weather humidity: 82%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.6%

PHS Calendar

Today's Events

Share This Page