Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Tennis

PHS Tennis

 

Head Coach: Jim Davis

Assistant: Melanie Hodges

 

Paris High Wildcat
2021 Tennis Schedule

 

Date Location Departure Time
Thursday, Jan. 28 Texarkana College JV Tennis Tournament 6:00 am
Friday, Jan. 29 Texarkana College Varsity Tennis Tournament 6:00 am
Thursday, Feb. 4 Paris JV Tournament 7:00 am
Friday, Feb. 5 Paris Varsity Tournament 7:00 am
Thursday, Feb. 11 Mt. Pleasant JV Tournament 6:30 am
Friday, Feb. 12 Mt. Pleasant Varsity Tournament 6:30 am
Thursday, Feb. 25 Atlanta JV Tournament 6:30 am
Friday, Feb. 26 Atlanta Varsity Tournament 6:30 am
Tuesday, March 2 Sulphur Springs JV Tournament 6:00 am
Thursday, March 4 JV Texarkana College 6:00 am
Friday, March 5 Varsity Texarkana College 6:00 am
Tuesday, March 9 Sulphur Springs JV Tournament 6:00 am
Tuesday, March 23 Pleasant Grove JV Tournament 6:00 am
Friday, March 26 Pleasant Grove Varsity Tournament 6:00 am
Tues – Wed, March 30 – April 1 Varsity District Tournament – Texarkana College 6:00 am
Mon – Thurs., April 26 – 29 Regional Tournament – Longview HS 6:00 am
Friday, May 7 JV District Tournament  – Liberty Eylau 6:00 am
Thurs – Fri., May 20 – 21 State Tournament – College Station  

 

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: light rain

Temperature: 76.05˚F

Feels Like: 77.72˚F

Wind Speeds: 0.94mph

Weather humidity: 93%

Chance of Precipitation: 0.61%

PHS Calendar

Today's Events

Share This Page