Skip to main content


PHS Tennis


Head Coach: Jim Davis

Assistant: Melanie Hodges

2021 Schedule: Download pdf file.(Will post when available)  (Note: This schedule is prepared before the season begins and is subject to change; rely on the PHS Tennis Events Calendar on the right side of this page for up-to-date information on matches and times).

2018 tennis district trophy winners
2018 District 14-4A trophy winners (from left) Zain Syed, Reagan Benson, Coach Jim Davis, Ramiro Ramirez, Sahil Prakash, Gabe Allen


District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 68.49˚F

Feels Like: 68.59˚F

Wind Speeds: 8.79mph

Weather humidity: 87%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

PHS Calendar

Today's Events

Share This Page

  • Tweet Page