Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Tennis

PHS Tennis

 

Head Coach: Jim Davis

Assistant: Melanie Hodges

Paris High Wildcat
2022 Tennis Schedule

 

Date Location Departure Time
Wednesday, Nov. 17 Texarkana College JV Tennis Tournament 6:00 am
Thursday, Nov. 18 Texarkana College Varsity Tennis Tournament 6:00 am
Friday, Jan. 21 Hallsville Varsity Tournament 6:00 am
Tuesday, Jan. 25 Hallsville JV Tournament 6:00 am
Thursday, Jan. 27 Texarkana College JV Tennis Tournament 6:00 am
Friday, Jan. 28 Texarkana College Varsity Tennis Tournament 6:00 am
Thursday, Feb. 3 Paris JV Tournament 7:00 am
Friday, Feb. 4 Paris Varsity Tournament 7:00 am
Thursday, Feb. 10 Mt. Pleasant JV Tournament 6:30 am
Friday, Feb. 11 Mt. Pleasant Varsity Tournament 6:30 am
Thursday, Feb. 24 JV Texarkana College 6:30 am
Friday, Feb. 25 Varsity Texarkana College 6:00 am
Thursday, March 3 Atlanta JV Tournament 6:00 am
Friday, March 4 Atlanta Varsity Tournament 6:00 am
Thursday, March 10 Liberty Eylau JV Tournament 6:00 am
Friday, March 11 Liberty Eylau Varsity Tournament 6:00 am
March 14 – 18 Spring Break  
Tuesday, March 22 Pleasant Grove JV Tournament 6:00 am
Friday, March 25 Pleasant Grove Varsity Tournament 6:00 am
Monday, March 28 JV District Tournament  – Liberty Eylau 6:00 am
Mon. – Tues., March 31 – April 1 Varsity District Tournament – Texarkana College 6:00 am
April 5 – 8 STAAR / EOC Testing & Retesting  
Tuesday, April 12 Regional Tournament – Longview HS 6:00 am
Tues. – Wed., April 26 – 27 State Tournament – College Station  

PDF Schedule – Download Here

District Calendar

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: overcast clouds

Temperature: 58.06˚F

Feels Like: 56.82˚F

Wind Speeds: 19.82mph

Weather humidity: 69%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

PHS Calendar

Today's Events

Share This Page