Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Workout Schedule

 

PHS Workout Schedule for October – December 2021
Click here for a PDF version of the workout schedule

Week of Oct. 11-15

Wednesday, Oct. 13

Workout after school

 

Thursday, Oct. 14

Workout after school

Week of Oct. 18-22

Monday, Oct. 18

Workout after school

 

Tuesday, Oct. 19

Swim meet McKinney after school

 

Wednesday, Oct. 20

Workout after school

Week of Oct. 25-29

Monday, Oct. 25

Workout after school

 

Wednesday, Oct. 27

Workout after school

 

Thursday, Oct. 28

Workout after school

Week of Nov. 1-5

Monday, Nov. 1

Workout after school

 

Tuesday, Nov. 2

Workout after school

 

Wednesday, Nov. 3

Workout after school

Week of Nov. 8-13

Monday, Nov. 8

Workout after school

 

Tuesday, Nov. 9

Workout after school

 

Wednesday, Nov. 10

Workout after school

 

Saturday, Nov. 13

Swim meet Keller

Week of Nov. 15-19

Monday, Nov. 15

Workout after school

 

Wednesday, Nov. 17

Workout after school

 

Thursday, Nov. 18

Workout after school

Week of Nov. 22-26

Thanksgiving Break

Workout after school

Week of Nov. 29-Dec. 3

Monday, Nov. 29

Workout after school

 

Tuesday, Nov. 30

Swim meet Sherman after school

 

Thursday, Dec. 2

Swim meet McKinney after school

  • Contact coach prior to practice if unable to attend through Remind

  • Bring all necessary equipment to practice including water, goggles and swimsuit.

  • Be on time and ready to hit the water at scheduled times – stretching needs to be done prior to hitting the water

  • Practices when there isn’t school (holidays) is TBD

PHS Swimming Events

Upcoming Events

Current Weather

Current Condition: clear sky

Temperature: 55.99˚F

Feels Like: 54.21˚F

Wind Speeds: 4.94mph

Weather humidity: 62%

Chance of Precipitation: 0%